September 2023 – Years of Service Pins

Through the years, your talents and efforts have helped our success. Together, we take pride in your accomplishment and your commitment to excellence.

15 Years
Michael S. Crockett
Deion  Whittington

20 Years
Ronald  Summers (Toby)

25 Years
Charles G Batton
Daniel, Clubb Jr.
Kenneth W. Cress III
John E. Critchfield
Jim  Irwin
Jack L. Keuss
Michael J Marcacci
Brent D. Mcqueen
Kevin B Pasbrig
Anthony C. Rankin

30 Years
Richard K. Atwood
Rodney L. Hart
Eric R. Meyer
James A Reinheimer

50 Years
Thomas L Hill

60 Years
Robert D Campbell