September 2022 – Years of Service Pins

Through the years, your talents and efforts have helped our success. Together, we take pride in your accomplishment and your commitment to excellence.

20 Years
Grant E. Barton
Casey J. Cutsinger
Joseph A. Davidson
Michael P. Dinan
Raju L. Dirnberger
Brent D. Houseworth
James R. Lewis
Kenneth R. Mitchell
Frank E. Norris
Kenneth J. Smith
Caleb G. Sronce

30 Years
Mike Schulte
Michael E. Wallace

45 Years
Chadd Alderman
Anthony A Andruska
Robert L Matt

50 Years
John J Passiglia Jr
Thomas J Rickerd

55 Years
James W Churchwell
Edwin A Cope