May 2022 – Years of Service Pins

Through the years, your talents and efforts have helped our success. Together, we take pride in your accomplishment and your commitment to excellence.

15 Years
Joshua J. Crockett
Brian Emmerich
Darren K. Street
Matthew P. Warren

20 Years
Dale Fredeking
Troy D. Harrelson
Thomas R. Hultquist
James J Mcclintock
Tracy Mills

25 Years
James B. Block
Brian D. Farley
Stoney Hayes
Angela Holder (Bass)
Shawn D. Morris
Michael Erick Turner

45 Years
William L Bixler Iii
Terry L. Eaker
Daniel J Pierce
Louis A Prazma
David P Robert
Joseph L Rodriguez
Dennis L Sheets
Samuel P Stassi

50 Years
John L Bailey