July 2022 – Years of Service Pins

Through the years, your talents and efforts have helped our success. Together, we take pride in your accomplishment and your commitment to excellence.

15 Years
William J. Heigert
Joshua Lamczyk

20 Years
Michael R. Dock

45 Years
Terry G Barrow
Joe D Batson
Robert E Davis
Randal R Donaldson
Joseph G Douin
Michael L Haskell
Ricky L Horton
Greg Kypta
Nicolas T Myres
Denny E Yount

50 Years
John W. Curtis
Kenneth L Wood

55 Years
William J Pyatt